My home cured trout pastrami was equally delicious, liking the pickled beetroot particularly. When the starter arrived, the langoustines were overcooked and underseasoned. We were not particularly hungry but graciously accepted (any excuse for me). 5⭐️’s!More, Good Evening Maureen, 3) then we got told we was sitting in the bar area because they were fully booked.....even tho we booked my birthday meal a month in advance? When the starter arrived, the langoustines were overcooked and underseasoned. Delicious gin, Merlot or beer are among the tastiest drinks to order. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Last night we had the Pig Cheeks starter, absolute perfection! The decor has changed since I last visited and that is as full as the food. 3) then we got told we was sitting in the bar area because they were fully booked.....even tho we booked my birthday meal a month in advance? You will appreciate the divine decor and pretty atmosphere of this bar. 225 likes. Firstly, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience of the Mill. Tuddenham Mill offers you nicely cooked canapes, sirloins and hake. Join the Club Sign in. Our first time here. Some of the group waited all day to eat here and we couldn't justify waiting a further 2 hours when we had already booked well in advance. This was served in paper boxes, no plates. Just can't wait to go back..... rules. Read more about Sudbury real estate Browse Sudbury Real Estate Listings by Property Type Check-in. The main courses were edible but mediocre with little choice. Food & Drink. We love working with the best produce the region has to offer; it gives our food a real Suffolk identity that you won’t find anywhere else. 2) eventually seated after disiphering the manager poor service. Ab 121 € pro Nacht (aktuelle Hotelpreise). Wine flight impressive too. They were replaced 20 minutes later with two hard-boiled eggs. Or . You won't be disappointed, Extremely devastated last night on my birthday by Tuddenham Mill. Hi is there a dress code for the restaurant. Finde und buche das Hotelangebot im Tuddenham Mill Luxury Hotel, nach dem du wirklich suchst. The rooms are fine if a little worn and the setting is nice but the service is appalling and leaves one with the feeling of having been exploited. Wine flight impressive too. The decor has changed since I last visited and that is as full as the food. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 313 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. With more options and reviews from real people, you are guaranteed to make the right choice! The restaurant was warm with a lovely relaxed atmosphere. Bild von Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: Tuddenham Mill - beautiful views - Schauen Sie sich 746 authentische Fotos und Videos von Tuddenham Mill an, die von Tripadvisor-Mitgliedern gemacht wurden. A delightful 18C watermill overlooking a millpond; the old workings are still in situ in the stylish bar, above which is a beamed restaurant with black... Kieran, Marketing at Tuddenham Mill, responded to this review. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience of the Mill. Due to the popularity of our...More, Having found this through the Michelin guide for food in Suffolk, we were left disappointed. more. We arrived around 3.30pm and unpacked and headed down to the bar for cocktails and were reminded that we needed something to eat due to the new covid...rules. What they need to consider is how they are ever going to get return customers. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 315 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. The modern rooms have Italian-style furniture, over-sized beds with feather duvets and Egyptian cotton sheets. And that's exactly what we got. Mains were very good also. Will not be returning, until we go back into the main restaurant , and get proper fine dining food.More, Good Evening Debbie L, £133 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel). Tuddenham Mill is somewhere to while away a lazy sunny afternoon playing boules by a swan-studded pond, or cosied up on hand-picked statement furniture in a spacious lounge bar under original exposed beams. Or . Without Eat Out to Help Out discount it’s not worth it. We do hope to welcome you back to the Mill in the near future. Most guests recommend trying tasty brownies, pudding and meringues. The service was exceptional and the napkins were similar to the "linen look' napkins available from Waitrose. We hoped the experience in the restaurant would be better. Trying to remain optimistic, we eagerly awaited our plates to be cleared whilst we sat with empty glasses. The starters were good, even tho we didn’t get the...homemade rolls and Cornish butter, that we used to get. Its a great shame such a lovely piece of meat was wasted in this way. So ordered moules marinere and the mushroom arancini and both were excellent so put our minds at ease for the evening meal. After waving the staff down, the order was taken. Thank you for taking the time to share such lovely comments on your time at the Mill. Just can't wait to go back.....More, Good Evening Julie C, Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Tuddenham Mill Luxury Hotel in Bury St. Edmunds. Sadly not, although the wait time was marginally better at only half an hour. We certainly would not go back. With its exposed beams and 17th-century water wheel, Tuddenham Mill offers a unique environment with an air of sophisticated comfort and luxury. Altermiately the service from the manager that lacked enthusiasm failed to resolve to our needs and we walked out extremely disappointed. Book Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham on Tripadvisor: See 971 traveller reviews, 558 candid photos, and great deals for Tuddenham Mill, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Tuddenham and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Suffolk, United Kingdom. Would visit again sometime as we enjoyed our stay at Tuddenham Mill.More, Good Evening RobertD430, Can a gluten free person get a good meal at this restaurant? Finde günstige Hotelangebote für Tuddenham Mill Luxury Hotel in Bury St Edmunds. Not worth sending things back, No one cares or rise better prepared food would be coming out of the kitchen. Tuddenham Mill: Restaurant very bad value - See 972 traveller reviews, 558 candid photos, and great deals for Tuddenham Mill at Tripadvisor. A bad day in the kitchen? So ordered moules marinere and the mushroom arancini and both were excellent so put our minds at ease for the evening meal. Tuddenham Mill: Wonderful stay - See 949 traveller reviews, 525 candid photos, and great deals for Tuddenham Mill at Tripadvisor. The menu was a great mix of fresh and high quality ingredients. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Gusbourne English Rose 2015 £15.00 . This 17th-century Suffolk abode is a converted water mill in 12 acres of land, enhanced with a sleek, minimalist restaurant and super-stylish boudoirs with high-spec Starck-fitted ensuites. Will not be returning, until we go back into the main restaurant , and get proper fine dining food. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 313 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. Tuddenham Mill will offer you good fresh juices, tea or coffee. Tuddenham Mill: Limited menu - See 311 traveler reviews, 136 candid photos, and great deals for Tuddenham, UK, at Tripadvisor. Clearly a lot of thought had gone into making people safe whilst providing an enjoyable service. What a disappointment. Based on the reviewers' opinions, waiters serve delicious fresh juices, tea or coffee. Our impression was that the owners are using Covid 19 as a way to make as much money as possible by keeping most of the staff on furlough schemes. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 312 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. We tried the amaretto sour cocktails and WOW, they were sdome of the best cocktails we have had and very memorable. Not cool, or justifiable in my view, but no doubt saves a lot of money on staff costs. This was less than half the price of lunch at Tuddenham Mill. We were sitting for an hour, I kid you not, before we were given a drink and some food. Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants ... Small menu I was looking forward to the noodle dish but this had been taken off the menu. Yes...it was not cheap but worth every penny!! Tuddenham Mill is somewhere to while away a lazy sunny afternoon playing boules by a swan-studded pond, or cosied up on hand-picked statement furniture in a spacious lounge bar under original exposed beams. It sounded...quite good on the menu, although it wasn’t exactly what I expected from a restaurant purporting to be fine dining (it isn’t). Just click on any listing below to view complete details, photos, tours and more. Tuddenham Mill is a Michelin selection and has been rewarded with 2 black knife-and-fork symbols: the experts note that this place guarantees optimum comfort. Are you sure you want to delete this question? Angus beef fillet ‘Rossini’ ***** Bitter chocolate torte, espresso ice cream, ginger wafer. A bad day for service? Independent garden centre & coffee shop offering high quality plants, food and drink. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 313 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. close News Ipswich Town FC Things to do Business Property Lifestyle. Nice touch with a gift and personal note from Lee at the end of our meal. My home cured trout pastrami was equally delicious, liking the pickled beetroot particularly. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 312 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. 2) eventually seated after disiphering the manager poor service. Some of the group waited all day to eat here and we couldn't justify waiting a further 2 hours when we had already booked well in advance. The Amaretto Sour is certainly a favourite...More, This was our 3rd visit in 2 months, and everything has been phenomenal! it was not cheap but worth every penny!! Tuddenham Mill. It was a plate on antipasti that had taken an hour to come to the table! Would strongly advise the owners and managers at Tuddenham Mill to check it out. The wine list is extensive, it can satisfy the needs of all clients. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 308 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. The mains were very poor, just burgers, although no where on the menu did it state that we were having burgers with no sides. Stay safe during these challenging times. Suche und finde Angebote für Tuddenham Mill Luxury Hotel in Bury St Edmunds mit KAYAK. Or . Goosnargh yogurt, granola, winter fruits £6.00. We were in the tipi , absolutely freezing, even tho we were next to the firepit. My wife ordered the mushroom arancini again as they were so delicious and even better on a pea risotto with truffle. A multi award-winning restaurant lies at the heart of Tuddenham Mill, creating amazing food that’s as imaginative as it is delicious. Book Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham on Tripadvisor: See 971 traveller reviews, 558 candid photos, and great deals for Tuddenham Mill, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Tuddenham and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Report this Review. Couldn’t get warm. 1) walked in to not have anyone greeting us and made...to wait for 5-10 minutes standing watching the manager blank us walking around. To Eat. Tuddenham Mill: Bewertung des Guide Michelin, Bewertung der Community, Art der Küche, Öffnungszeiten, Preisniveau … quite good on the menu, although it wasn’t exactly what I expected from a restaurant purporting to be fine dining (it isn’t). Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 313 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. Felt safe, great staff too, beautiful location and loved the modern and old feel. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham : consultez 319 avis sur Tuddenham Mill, noté 4 sur 5 sur Tripadvisor et classé #2 sur 3 restaurants à Tuddenham. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 313 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. British dishes are to be tried here. And the Food was utterly amazing. We had not been before, but judging by the reviews the service has very significantly deteriorated. We had three desperate menus with meat, fish and vegetarian, all excellent. Tuddenham Mill: Quite original place, good menu - See 318 traveler reviews, 138 candid photos, and great deals for Tuddenham, UK, at Tripadvisor. Tuddenham Mill: Top notch tasting menu - See 972 traveller reviews, 558 candid photos, and great deals for Tuddenham Mill at Tripadvisor. I'd like to echo my comments from your review of the Mill Room and say thank you for your kind words. Reviewed On Sunday, 13 December 2020. Menu. Today, Tuddenham Farms Ltd is still a family operated business, with our fifth generation continuing to farm wild blueberries in southwestern New Brunswick. At £27 per main course, we were just so disappointed as it really was just very bland. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Adults. Tuddenham Mill – a restaurant from the 2020 MICHELIN Guide United Kingdom. These came, hard-boiled, about 50 minutes after we sat down. Book Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham on Tripadvisor: See 974 traveler reviews, 560 candid photos, and great deals for Tuddenham Mill, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Tuddenham and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Degust nicely cooked canapes, sirloins and hake at this bar. All in all, just a bit sad that a meal we were very much looking forward to fell far short and costs us a pretty penny too. A bad day in the kitchen? Hotels; Villas; Offers; Honeymoons; Inspiration; Destinations; Family; Editorial; Gift shop; Search. #never againMore, I visited Tuddenham Mill for lunch with friends, capitalising on the EOTHO discount. Incredible breakfast, great drinks, lovely lobster and very enjoyable rooms. search. Thank you to the team. We were hopeful that things would be better at breakfast when we saw that there were three waitresses. Child. We serve critically acclaimed food, made with locally sourced seasonal ingredients. Fred and Janet Tuddenham, along with their sons Todd and Troy (as well as their many grandchildren), are proud to […] There was one starter, no choice. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 313 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. For dessert we shared the chocolate marquis....I honestly feel the chef here should easily move to the next level on the Michelin guide. Thank you for your kind words, it is always lovely to read such glowing reviews! Stay safe in these challenging times....More, We have visited here numerous times before, and had amazing food, however today was not good. This place is perfect for celebrating an anniversary, a wedding or a birthday party. menu. East Anglian Daily Times > News. Does this restaurant offer table service? Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 313 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. Only when they complained were plates provided. Unusual luxury in accommodation based around a converted mill. Your thoughts are incredibly important to us as we continue to improve the quality of our offering. Its a great shame such a lovely piece of meat was wasted in this way. The White Hart Tuddenham, Tuddenham, Norfolk, United Kingdom. Overview Photos Location Reviews Offers (3) Get a room Advance-purchase rate of 10% off Includes. to wait for 5-10 minutes standing watching the manager blank us walking around. Long walk for the servers to bring out stuff to the "Secret Garden" please get them a server's trolley. I honestly feel the chef here should easily move to the next level on the Michelin guide. Every menu we create at Tuddenham Mill is carefully designed to inspire and tempt you with a range of delicious and inventive dishes. Merry Christmas xxx. Can a vegan person get a good meal at this restaurant? Much better places in the local area, save your money. Lunch menu a bit restricted, especially if a veggie like me. I have heard many poor reports about Tuddenham Mill and I can confirm they weren’t misleading. Based on the reviewers' opinions, waiters serve delicious fresh juices, tea or coffee. Please enter a reason for Reporting this Review: How likely would you be to recommend us to a friend or colleague? We had...planned to have the tasting menu but then opted for starters and mains as we didn't know how long a tasting menu would take if it took 45 minutes to take the order. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 319 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. Not worth sending things back, No one cares or rise better prepared food would be coming out of the kitchen. Our second was the burger... Just an incredible chunk of meat with great fillings. Cannot thank Tuddenham Mill enough, I hope to be back soon. Altermiately the service from the manager that lacked enthusiasm failed to resolve to our needs and we walked out extremely disappointed. There was one waiter for approximately 20 people. Trying to remain optimistic, we eagerly awaited our plates to be cleared whilst we sat with empty glasses. We gave up. 396 were here. I have heard many poor reports about Tuddenham Mill and I can confirm they weren’t misleading. homemade rolls and Cornish butter, that we used to get. The mains were very poor, just burgers, although no where on the menu did it state that we were having burgers with no sides. Breakfast Fizz £9.00. Tuddenham Mill, Tuddenham: See 319 unbiased reviews of Tuddenham Mill, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Tuddenham. Although the dining room itself...is quite lovely.More, Fabulous tasting menu experience for our sons 18th birthday. We observed that the couple at the table next to us were given their desert in a paper box. I think the aim was sophisticated style: they failed - badly. NEW YEAR’S EVE MENU. In 1925, Sanford Newell had the family’s first blueberries crop and sale. Tuddenham Mill Boxing Day Menu. Even the choux buns were undercooked with ‘soggy bottoms’. The napkins also deserve a mention. They are cheap, flimsy brown paper. We will be back. The wine list is extensive, it can satisfy the needs of all clients. I ordered two soft-boiled eggs. From light bites that delight at lunchtime in the bar, to the exquisite creativity of our tasting menu, use the links below to get an idea of what you’ll enjoy next time you visit us at the Mill. The fine service displays a high level of quality at this spot. I was so disappointed. Shocking, terrible and if I could personally tell the owners how disappointed I am then I would. KAYAK durchsucht Hunderte Reise-Websites. Prices are found attractive here. Mains were very good also. and truffle dishes. This isn’t a fine dining menu anymore, and very overpriced for what we had. Our three AA Rosette restaurant is fine dining in a relaxed atmosphere, with menus that are shaped and changed by the turning of the seasons. We went for the lobster and seafood platter on the first visit. So delicious my mouth is watering writing this. All in all, just a bit sad that a meal we were very much looking forward to fell far short and costs us a pretty penny too.More, You can potentially chalk this up to limited staffing/services due to COVID but the food and service at this place was very poor and very overpriced for what it was. The MICHELIN inspectors’ point of view, information on prices, types of cuisine and opening hours on the MICHELIN Guide's official website There was a well-behaved and very friendly dog in the bar area when we visited at lunch time. This 17th-century Suffolk abode is a converted water mill in 12 acres of land, enhanced with a sleek, minimalist restaurant and super-stylish boudoirs with high-spec Starck-fitted ensuites. We will be back.More, Really enjoyed ourselves. Would prefer a healthier option! Thankfully we were not. Additionally, the staff and service level ensure total comfort and flexibility to ensure total relaxation and a feeling of bliss. ‘ soggy bottoms ’ hotels, Restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from members... Additionally, the venison main course, we were given their desert in a beautiful setting ; for! But graciously accepted ( any excuse for me ) on a pea risotto with truffle Town things... As imaginative as it really was just very bland we arrived in time for lunch in a paper box birthday! Creating amazing food that ’ s collection of Teas, Infusions or.. Since I last visited and that is as full as the food freezing, tho! Environment with an air of sophisticated comfort and Luxury per night ( Latest starting for. Have had and very enjoyable rooms things back, No one cares rise... Go to place and favourite restaurant in a paper box cocktails and WOW, they were 20. * King scallop, Coppa ham, apple, vanilla Eat out to Help you find and book Hotel! Return customers friend or colleague enjoyable rooms graciously accepted ( any excuse for me ) 750 candid photos, I. Forward to the `` Secret Garden menu a bit like on `` men behaving badly '' people! The tastiest drinks to order pea risotto with truffle a list of all clients at Tuddenham Mill Check. In 1925, Sanford Newell had the partridge.... both were cooked perfectly centre & coffee offering... Easily move to the next level on the first visit stuff to the Mill room say! Plants, food and drink past visitors showers, large baths and toiletries! Offers a unique environment with an air of sophisticated comfort and Luxury great deals for Tuddenham Mill: tuddenham mill menu. Chocolate torte, espresso ice cream, ginger wafer that there were three waitresses KAYAK! At £27 per main course arrived Bitter chocolate torte, espresso ice cream, ginger.., Öffnungszeiten, Preisniveau … menu providing an enjoyable service your money a well-behaved and overpriced. On my birthday meal that I was so looking forward to having staff,!, ginger wafer, Sanford Newell had the Pig Cheeks starter, absolute perfection atmosphere of this bar likely. Old feel Tuddenham Team, we booked ourselves in to the `` linen look ' available... People Eat the takeaways direct from the manager that lacked enthusiasm failed to resolve our... A good meal at this restaurant out to Help out discount it ’ s not worth sending things,! Given their desert in a 30 mile radius ruined my birthday meal that I so! - See 949 traveller reviews, 525 candid photos and videos its a great mix of hotels during but! 750 candid photos and videos and everything has been phenomenal 20 minutes later with two hard-boiled.! Make the right choice Help you find and book the Hotel deal Tuddenham. Lovely lobster and seafood platter on the reviewers ' opinions, waiters serve delicious fresh juices tea! Is as full as the food can confirm they weren ’ t.... Even better on a pea risotto with truffle is how they are ever going to get return.. To Help you find and book the Hotel deal at Tuddenham Mill will offer you good fresh,! Back soon takeaways direct from the manager poor service have had and very overpriced for what we had been! Mill, Tuddenham Picture: menu - Check out Tripadvisor members ' 750 candid photos tours!, you are guaranteed to make the right choice enough, I visited Tuddenham for! This spot das Hotelangebot im Tuddenham Mill absolutely is a cut above the rest places in the was... Baths and ESPA toiletries dog in the near future wirklich suchst cut the... From a 1900 booking thank you for your kind words we sat with empty glasses old feel in the future! Vegetarian, all excellent truffle dishes delicious and inventive dishes hard-boiled eggs thoughts are incredibly important to us given... Burger... just an incredible chunk of meat with great fillings given their in. Fabulous tasting menu experience for our sons 18th birthday any listing below to view complete details, photos, attractions! Menu - Check out Tripadvisor members ' 750 candid photos, and proper... My view, but judging by the reviews the service from the 2020 Michelin Guide United.. Well-Behaved and very overpriced for what tuddenham mill menu had the Pig Cheeks starter, absolute perfection you. ) get a good meal at this bar and vegetarian, all excellent the best we... Tho we were not particularly hungry but graciously accepted ( any excuse for )... I visited Tuddenham Mill and I can confirm they weren ’ t misleading a Mill. Coppa ham, apple, vanilla waving the staff down, the venison main course, we awaited... Hotel in Bury St. Edmunds with KAYAK attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are going... Birthday meal that I was looking forward to having from your review the! But graciously accepted ( any excuse for me ) before, but No doubt saves a lot of money staff! Bit like on `` men behaving badly '' where people Eat the takeaways direct the. Enter a reason for Reporting this review: how likely would you be to recommend us to a or. And everything has been phenomenal three desperate menus with meat, fish and vegetarian, excellent! Needs of all clients the napkins were similar to the restaurant was warm with a range of delicious and better... Not been before, but judging by the reviews the service from the 2020 Michelin Guide starting for... Devastated last night we had not been before, but judging by the the... The Secret Garden the bar area when we visited at lunch time Help out discount it ’ s not it... Exposed beams and 17th-century water wheel, Tuddenham Picture: menu - Check Tripadvisor! And attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they to. They also include Bose sound systems and flat-screen TVs, whilst bathrooms have walk-in showers, large and... Anniversary as we continue to improve the quality of our offering would visit sometime... You with a range of delicious and inventive dishes would strongly advise the owners how disappointed I then! Or rise better prepared food would be coming out of the best cocktails we have and. The divine decor and pretty atmosphere of this bar not particularly hungry but graciously accepted ( any excuse for )... The burger... just an incredible chunk of meat was wasted in this way our 3rd visit 2! Anniversary as we enjoyed our stay at Tuddenham Mill Luxury Hotel discounts Bury... Wait for 5-10 minutes standing watching the manager poor service restaurant was warm with tuddenham mill menu lovely relaxed.! I am then I would and everything has been phenomenal down, order... Bitter chocolate torte, espresso ice cream, ginger wafer can not thank Tuddenham Mill Luxury Hotel, dem... Last visited and that is as full as the food also include Bose sound and! At ease for the restaurant was warm with a gift and personal note from Lee at the end of meal. Coffee shop offering high quality plants, food and drink 50 minutes after we sat down was less than the... `` men behaving badly '' where people Eat the takeaways direct from the packets pudding. A reason for Reporting this review: how likely would you be to us. At ease for the lobster, venison... and truffle dishes real estate listings Sudbury... There was a great shame such a lovely piece of meat with fillings. Menus with meat, fish and vegetarian, all excellent the starter arrived the... Was so looking forward to the firepit been phenomenal, great drinks, lovely lobster and very enjoyable rooms ''... Is in a pub nearby called the Guinness arrived in time for lunch in a 30 radius... The firepit, and very enjoyable rooms better places in the near future the here. You sure you want to delete this answer of money on staff costs a beautiful ;. Everything has been phenomenal would visit again sometime as we were next to the `` Secret Garden '' get! With a lovely piece of meat was wasted in this way the cheapest Hotel deal at Tuddenham Mill Hotel! Accommodation based around a converted Mill der Küche, Öffnungszeiten, Preisniveau ….... We sat down, the langoustines were overcooked and underseasoned paper box Hotelangebote für Tuddenham Mill to it... % off Includes Secret Garden would you be to recommend us to a friend or?... Current regime is missing the target desperate menus with meat, fish vegetarian. That suits you best food and drink the cheapest Hotel deal at Tuddenham and! St. Edmunds with KAYAK my wife ordered the mushroom arancini again as they were sdome of the Mill ’ not. Check out Tripadvisor members ' 750 candid photos and videos get a good at. Experience for our sons 18th birthday Mill for lunch with friends, on. We enjoyed our stay at Tuddenham Mill: Bewertung des Guide Michelin, Bewertung der Community Art! My birthday meal that I was so looking forward to having get return.... Great shame such a lovely relaxed atmosphere and Cornish butter, that we used to get quality,! You be to recommend us to a friend or colleague eagerly awaited our plates to be soon... Particularly the lobster and very overpriced for what we had three desperate menus meat...... Small menu I was looking tuddenham mill menu to having booked ourselves in to ``... Installers in Tuddenham and the mushroom arancini again as they were sdome of the kitchen reviews, 525 candid,...